Sunday, June 5, 2011

Out Now: High Anxiety Society - 7" E.P.

Available Now: JJ & The Real Jerks - High Anxiety Society 7" 3 song E.P.

Only 300 copies pressed on clear wax. Cover art by Indianapolis based artist Peter Brown.

Track listing:
A Side: High Anxiety Society, Short Term Memory Lane (Featuring Nick Oliveri (QOSTA/Mondo Generator) on Bass & Greg Kuehn (T.S.O.L./The Joneses) on Keys.
B Side: Punch Out at the Record Shop

Includes free digital download of the tracks, along with one additional bonus track.

$6.00 + $3.00 S&H

No comments:

Post a Comment